Image Gallery / More Donegal Pictures
  • Mouseover the photos below to see the details.
  • Click on the photos to view larger.
Carndonagh Captain with County Chairman
Captain of the Carndonagh Division 3 reserve team receiving the League Cup
Ardara U.21
Ardara Runners up 2007 Under 21 football Championship
Manager and Captain
Martin Regan and Donal Cape with the Under 21 Championship Cup
Naomh Conaill
Naomh Conaill Under 21 Football Champions 2007
More Donegal Pictures 2007_image1258
St Eunans Senior Championship and League Winners 2007
Glenswilly Runners up Senior Football Championship 2007
Four Masters Minors
Four Masters Minor Football Championships 2007
Naomh Padraig
Naomh Padraig Runners up Junior Football Championship 2007
Naomh Conaill Minors
Naomh Conaill Minor Football Team. Runners up 2007 Minor Championship
More Donegal Pictures 2007_image1267
Captain and Cup
Neil Gallagher holds aloft the National Football Cup 2007
Bundoran U 21s
Bundoran Runners up Under 21B Championship 2007
Under 16 Hurling team
Donegal Under 16 Hurling team 2007
Ger Dwyer
Ger Dwyer With the Nicky Rackard All Star Hurling Award 2007
More Donegal Pictures 2007_image1270
We done it
Neil and Adrian Celebrate after the League final
Naomh Mhuire
Naomh Mhuire Junior Football Champions 2007
N.F.L. Final
Donegsl v Mayo N.F.L Final 2007
National Football League Winners
National Football League winners 2007
Dr Maguire and his bodyguards
John Haran and Gary McFadden get to grips with Dr Maguire,Referee Seamus McGonigle looks on
National Football League Winners
Pictured after receiving the NationalLeague winners medals
Neil and Brian with Cup
NeilGallagher (Capt) and Brian McIver (Manager) with the N.F.L. Cup
A tale of two managers
County Manager Michael McLoone with County Team Manager Brian McIver
Four Masters connection
All eight from the Four Masters Club who were involved in helping Donegal win the N.L.L
We waited along time
Donegal Supporters celebrate with Colm McFadden
Croke Park in April
Supportors enjoyin the League Final 2007
2 of Donegal most loyal supportors
Make music
Donegals League victory brought music to many
Gerard Devine
Captain Naomh Padraig 2007
Jimmy White Killybegs
Jimmy White winner of the 2008 award for services to refereeing pictured here before the 2008 Ulster Senior Football Final
Anita Doherty Carndonagh
2008 Camogie Player of the year
Donegal Under 21 Hurling team 2008
The Donegal Under 21 Hurling team that win the Ulster Under 21 Hurling Shield 2008
Maria Devenney St Eunans
2008 Ladies player of the year
Rory Kavanagh St Eunans
2008 Footballer of the year
Donal O Breaslin Gaoth Dobhair
Donal Breslin New York and Gaothh Dobhair winner of the 2008 overseas award
Eamon McDonnell Handball
Eammon McDonnell winner of the 2008 Handballer of the year
Mickey McCann Burt
Mickey McCann 2008 Hurler of the year

Powered by eSports Manager -
Barcastle Ind Park, Castlebar, Co Mayo Ireland ++353 (0)94 9048045