Mayo GAA Players Fund

East Clubs

Ballaghaderreen:
Colours: White & Green
As Gaeilge: Bealach an Doirín
Home Ground: Ballaghaderreen GAA Park
Division: East
Secretary: Andrew Durkin
Phone: 086 8067358
Email: Secretary.ballaghderreen.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Con Moynihan
Phone: 087 9439843
Email: con.moynihan@hse.ie
Website: http://www.ballaghaderreengaa.com
 

Ballyhaunis:
Colours: Red & Black
As Gaeilge: Béal Átha hAmhnais
Home Ground: Ballyhaunis GAA Pitch
Division: East
Secretary: Patrick Keane
Phone: 086 8533310
Email: secretary.ballyhaunis.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Michael J Webb
Phone: 086 2503240
Email: chairperson.ballyhaunis.mayo@gaa.ie

Caiseal Gaels:
Colours: Green & White
As Gaeilge: Caiseal na Gael
Home Ground: 
Division:
Secretary: Michael Bracken
Phone: 087 9634776
Email: secretary.caisealgaelshurling.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Teresa Raleigh
Phone: 0863366331
Email: teresa_raleigh@yahoo.co.uk

Charlestown:
Colours: Green & White
As Gaeilge: Bhaile Chatail
Home Ground: Fr. O'Hara Park
Division: East
Secretary: Kevin Deignan
Phone: 086 6010883
Email: charlestownsec@gmail.com
Chairman: Kevin James Durkin
Phone: 087 2625055
Email: kjdurkin17@gmail.com
Website: http://www.charlestownsarsfields.com/

Eastern Gaels:
Colours: Blue & Yellow
As Gaeilge:
Home Ground: Bekan
Division: East
Secretary: Stephen Mooney
Phone: 087 9066629
Email: secretary.easterngaels.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Luke Murray
Phone: 0863675095
Email: lukegmurray@gmail.com

Kilmovee:
Colours: Green & Yellow
As Gaeilge: Cill Moibhí
Home Ground: Canon Henry Park
Division: East
Secretary: Anne Sweeney
Phone: 086 0610769
Email: answeeney@eircom.net
Chairman: Tom Haran
Phone: 087 2263035
Email: therealtomharan@gmail.com

Kiltimagh:
Colours: Blue & White
As Gaeilge: Coilte Mach
Home Ground: Gilmartin Park
Division: East
Secretary: Gerry King
Phone: 086 1779237
Email: grdking@gmail.com
Chairman: Brendan Mooney
Phone: 086 8539849
Email: bmooney1977@gmail.com

Moy Davitts:
Colours: Red & White
As Gaeilge: Both Chomhladh Daibheidigh na Muaidhe
Home Ground: Foxford
Division: East
Secretary: Damian Woods
Phone: 085 1168740
Email: secretary.moydavitts.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Gary Dunleavy
Phone: 086 4071143
Email: dunleavys@live.ie
Website: http://www.moydavitts.com/

Swinford:
Colours: Black & Red
As Gaeilge: Beal Átha na Muice
Home Ground: Davitt Park
Division: East
Secretary: Katie Kelly
Phone: 087 9290202
Email: ktkelly36@hotmail.com
Chairman: Shane Campbell
Phone: 087 2218441
Email: shanerita@eircom.net
Website: http://www.swinfordgaa.ie/

Tooreen:
Colours: Blue & White
As Gaeilge: Tuairín
Home Ground: Tooreen
Division: East
Secretary: Paul Hunt
Phone: 087 2228096
Email: secretary.tooreen.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: John Cunnane
Phone: 086 8537567
Email: jcunnane@TeamBDS.com

Aghamore:
Colours: Red & White
As Gaeilge: Achadh Mór
Home Ground: Aghamore
Division: East
Secretary: Austin Kenny
Phone: 086 6994721
Email: secretary.aghamore.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Brian Duffy
Phone: 087 6890218
Email: aughtaboy@gmail.com