Latest News

Munster U16 Girls Second Trial
Munster U16 Girls Second Trial
24/03/2015
***Please note the time and venue change from what was advised...
read on

Munster Junior Ladies Squad
Munster Junior Ladies Squad
24/03/2015
The Munster Junior Ladies Squad to compete in the Interpros...
read on


Fixtures

Saturday 04th April, 2015
Mens Division 1
Bandon vs Church of Ireland TBC Bandon Grammar School
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Mens Division 3
UCC C vs Catholic Institute B TBC Mardyke Sports Ground
Midleton B vs Ashton B TBC Midleton College
Tuesday 31st March, 2015
Ladies Division 1
Ashton vs Catholic Institute Liz Clifford Ashton School Blackrock Road
Tuesday 07th April, 2015
Catholic Institute vs Harlequins TBC Rosbrien Limerick
Sunday 12th April, 2015
Catholic Institute vs Bandon TBC Rosbrien Limerick
Saturday 28th March, 2015
Ladies Division 1 cup
Bandon vs UCC Alex Treacy Garryduff Sports Centre Rochestown
Catholic Institute vs Harlequins Julie Beamish TBC
Ladies Division 1b Cup
Clonakilty vs Cork Wanderers Finbarr Kelleher TBC
Ladies Division 2
UCC vs Limerick TBC Mardyke Sports Ground
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Limerick vs Bandon TBC Villiers School North Circular Rd
Sunday 12th April, 2015
Bandon vs Catholic Institute TBC Bandon Grammar School
Saturday 28th March, 2015
Ladies Division 3
Bandon vs Belvedere TBC Bandon Grammar School
Thursday 02nd April, 2015
Ashton vs Church of Ireland TBC Ashton School Blackrock Road
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Bandon vs Harlequins TBC Bandon Grammar School
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Ladies Division 4
Fermoy vs Clonmel TBC Loreto School Fermoy
Tuesday 31st March, 2015
Waterford vs Fermoy TBC Newtown School
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Belvedere vs Limerick TBC Ballincollig Community School
Waterford vs Clonmel TBC Newtown School
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Ladies Division 6
Clonakilty vs Ashton TBC Clonakilty Sports Complex
view all fixtures here

Results

Friday 20th March, 2015
Ladies Division 1
Harlequins 4 vs 0 Ashton
Wednesday 18th March, 2015
UCC 1 vs 1 Church of Ireland
Saturday 07th March, 2015
Catholic Institute 1 vs 2 UCC
view all results here


Upcoming Events